Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Personnel: Home

Personnel

Camden-Carroll Library Service Locations

Library Main: 606-783-2200

Circulation Desk: 606-783-5490

Research Help Desk: 606-783-5491

Interlibrary Loan: 606-783-5117

Instructional Technology (Blackboard): 606-783-2140

Learning Technology Lab: 606-783-2160

Learning Resource Center: 606-783-5290

Special Collections & Archives: 606-783-5122

Tutoring & Learning Center: 606-783-5105

Alphabetical List of Library Personnel

Name Email Office Phone Department
Barker, Luana l.barker@moreheadstate.edu CCL 208 606-783-5104 Student Personnel/Library Administration
Boggs, Christy caboggs2@moreheadstate.edu CCL 119 606-783-2657 User Services
Burton, Chris c.burton@moreheastate.edu CCL 301 606-783-2990 Library Systems
Burton, John j.burton@moreheadstate.edu CCL 120 606-783-5290 User Services/LRC
Colyer, Pamela p.colyer@moreheadstate.edu CCL 300A 606-783-5118 Technical Services
Dusing, Matt mdusing@moreheadstate.edu CCL 119 606-783-2283 User Services
Gregory, Dr. David d.gregory@moreheadstate.edu CCL 108 606-783-5100 Dean of Library Services
Hammonds, Pam p.mace@moreheadstate.edu CCL 209 606-783-5109 Instructional Services/Outreach
Horton, Kevin k.horton@moreheadstate.edu CCL 113 606-783-2238 User Services
Howard, Mykie my.howard@moreheadstate.edu CCL 300B 606-783-5116 Serials & Government Documents
Kelley, Sherry s.kelley@moreheadstate.edu CCL 305 606-783-2819 Instructional Services/Distance Learning
Kmetz, Tom t.kmetz@moreheadstate.edu CCL 308 606-783-5111 Instructional Services/Research Services
Sammons, Rob r.sammons@moreheadstate.edu CCL 407 606-783-5123 Special Collections
Schubert, Joe jrschubert@moreheadstate.edu CCL 100 606-783-2160 Instructional Services/LTL
Scott, Stacy s.scott@moreheadstate.edu CCL 305 606-783-5117 Interlibrary Loan
Sievert, Stace s.sievert@moreheadstate.edu CCL 108 606-783-5169 Library Administration
Spartman, Barry b.spartman@moreheadstate.edu CCL 119 606-783-5112 User Services
Ullrich, Dieter d.ullrich@moreheadstate.edu CCL 406N 606-783-5122 Special Collections
Ward, Lucinda l.ward@moreheadstate.edu CCL 307 606-783-5287 Instructional Services/Distance Learning
Watkins, Rita r.foster@moreheadstate.edu CCL 113 606-783-2237 Access Services/Library Administration
Watkins, Rodney r.watkins@moreheadstate.edu CCL 100 606-783-9343 Library Systems
Administration
Dr. David Gregory, Dean of Library Services
Email: d.gregory@moreheadstate.edu
Location: CCL 108
Phone: 606-783-5100
Department Members:
Luana Barker Student Personnel
Coordinator
l.barker@moreheadstate.edu CCL 208 606-783-5104
Stace Sievert Coordinator of Programs & Initiatives s.sievert@moreheadstate.edu CCL 108 606-783-5169

 

Acquisitions Department
David Gregory, Dean of Library Services
Email: d.gregory@moreheadstate.edu
Location: CCL 108
Phone: 606-783-5100
Department Members:
Rita Watkins Library Specialist r.foster@moreheadstate.edu CCL 301 606-783-2237

 

Cataloging Department
Pamela Coyler, Head of Technical Services
Email: p.colyer@moreheadstate.edu
Location: CCL 300A
Phone: 606-783-5118
Department Members:

 

Instructional and Research Services
Tom Kmetz, Coordinator of Instructional and Research Services
Email: t.kmetz@moreheadstate.edu
Location: CCL 308
Phone: 606-783-5111
Department Members:
Pam Hammonds Library Associate p.mace@moreheadstate.edu CCL 209 606-783-5109
Sherry Kelley Library Associate s.kelley@moreheadstate.edu CCL 305 606-783-2819
Joseph Schubert Library Associate jrschubert@moreheadstate.edu CCL 100 606-783-2160
Lucinda Ward Instructional Librarian for Distance and Online Learning l.ward@moreheadstate.edu CCL 307 606-783-5287
Interlibrary Loan
Christy Boggs, Coordinator of User Services
Email: caboggs2@moreheadstate.edu
Location: CCL 119
Phone: 606-783-2657
Department Members:
Stacy Scott Library Associate s.scott@moreheadstate.edu CCL 305 606-783-5117

 

Learning Resource Center
Christy Boggs, Coordinator of User Services
Email: caboggs2@moreheadstate.edu
Location: CCL 119
Phone: 606-783-2657
Department Member:
John Burton Library Associate j.burton@moreheadstate.edu CCL 120 606-783-5290

 

Learning Technology Lab
Tom Kmetz, Coordinator of Instructional and Research Services
Email: t.kmetz@moreheadstate.edu
Location: CCL 308
Phone: (606) 783-5111
Department Member:
Joseph Schubert Library Associate jrschubert@moreheadstate.edu CCL 100 606-783-2160

 

Outreach Department
Tom Kmetz, Coordinator of Instructional and Research Services
Email: t.kmetz@moreheadstate.edu
Location: CCL 308
Phone: (606) 783-5111
Department Member:
Pam Hammonds Library Associate p.mace@moreheadstate.edu CCL 209 606-783-5109

 

Regional Campus Library Services
Lucinda Ward, Instructional Librarian for Distance and Online Learning
Email: l.ward@moreheadstate.edu
Location: CCL307
Phone: 606-783-5287
Department Member:
Sherry Kelley Library Associate s.kelley@moreheadstate.edu CCL 305 606-783-2819

 

Serials & Government Documents Department
Mykie Howard, Serials & Government Documents Librarian
Email: my.howard@moreheadstate.edu
Location: CCL 300B
Phone: 606-783-5116

 

Special Collections & Archives
Dieter Ullrich, Head of Special Collections & Archives
Email: d.ullrich@moreheadstate.edu
Location: CCL 406N
Phone: 606-783-5122
Department Members:
Rob Sammons Library Specialist r.sammons@moreheadstate.edu CCL 407 606-783-5123

 

Systems Department
Rodney Watkins, Systems Librarian
Email: r.watkins@moreheadstate.edu
Location: CCL 100
Phone: 606-783-9343
Department Member:
Chris Burton Library Specialist c.burton@moreheadstate.edu CCL 301 606-783-2990

 

Technical Services
Pamela Colyer, Head of Technical Services
Email: p.colyer@moreheadstate.edu
Location: CCL 300A
Phone: 606-783-5118
Department Members:
Chris Burton Library Specialist c.burton@moreheadstate.edu CCL 301 606-783-2990
Rodney Watkins Systems Librarian r.watkins@moreheadstate.edu CCL 100  606-783-9343
Mykie Howard Serials Librarian my.howard@moreheadstate.edu CCL 300B  606-783-5116

 

User Services

Christy Boggs, Coordinator of User Services
Email: caboggs2@moreheadstate.edu
Location: CCL 119
Phone: 606-783-2657

Department Members:
Matt Dusing Library Specialist mdusing@moreheadstate.edu CCL 119 606-783-2283
Kevin Horton Library Associate k.horton@moreheadstate.edu CCL 113 606-783-2238
Barry Spartman Library Specialist b.spartman@moreheadstate.edu CCL 119 606-783-5112

 

Meet Camden-Carroll Library Staff and Librarians

View library profiles, including

  • photos
  • contact information
  • one-on-one appointment scheduling 

Library Liaisons

Have a purchase suggestion? Need a research instruction session? Contact your Academic Department Liaison Librarians.