Rall, T. (ed.): Attitude: The New Subversive Political Cartoonists. vol. 1. New York : Nantier Beall Minoustchine, 2002 – ISBN 9781561633173
Rall, T. (ed.): Attitude 2 : The New Subversive Alternative Cartoonists. vol. 2. New York : Nantier Beall Minoustchine, 2004 – ISBN 9781561633814
Rall, T. (ed.): Attitude 3: The New Subversive Online Cartoonists. vol. 3. New York : Nantier Beall Minoustchine, 2006 – ISBN 9781561634651
Burden, B.: Flaming Carrot Comics. vol. 1. Milwaukie OR : Dark Horse, 1997a – ISBN 9781569712634
Burden, B.: Flaming Carrot Comics. vol. 2. Milwaukie OR : Dark Horse, 1997b – ISBN 9781569713228
Burden, B.: Flaming Carrot Comics. vol. 3. Milwaukie OR : Dark Horse, 1998a – ISBN 9781569712825
Burden, B.: Flaming Carrot Comics. vol. 4. Milwaukie OR : Dark Horse, 1998b – ISBN 9781569713334
Campbell, E.: Bacchus Omnibus. vol. 1. Marietta GA : Top Shelf, 2011a – ISBN 9781603090261
Campbell, E.: Bacchus Omnibus. vol. 2. Marietta GA : Top Shelf, 2011b – ISBN 9781603090278
Caniff, M.: The Complete Terry and the Pirates. vol. 1. San Diego CA : IDW, 2007a – ISBN 9781600101007
Caniff, M.: The Complete Terry and the Pirates. vol. 2. San Diego CA : IDW, 2007b – ISBN 9781600101427
Caniff, M.: The Complete Terry and the Pirates. vol. 3. San Diego CA : IDW, 2008a – ISBN 9781600101441
Caniff, M.: The Complete Terry and the Pirates. vol. 4. San Diego CA : IDW, 2008b – ISBN 9781600101953
Caniff, M.: The Complete Terry and the Pirates. vol. 5. San Diego CA : IDW, 2008c – ISBN 9781600102479
Caniff, M.: The Complete Terry and the Pirates. vol. 6. San Diego CA : IDW, 2009 – ISBN 9781600103483
Chadwick, P.: Depths, Concrete. vol. 1. Milwaukie OR : Dark Horse, 2005a – ISBN 9781593073435
Chadwick, P.: Heights, Concrete. vol. 2. Milwaukie OR : Dark Horse, 2005b – ISBN 9781593074203
Chadwick, P.: Fragile Creature, Concrete. vol. 3. 1. ed. Milwaukie OR : Dark Horse, 2006a – ISBN 9781593074647
Chadwick, P.: Killer Smile, Concrete. vol. 4. 1. ed. Milwaukie OR : Dark Horse, 2006b – ISBN 9781593074692
Chadwick, P.: Think Like a Mountain, Concrete. vol. 5. Milwaukie OR : Dark Horse, 2006c – ISBN 9781593075590
Chadwick, P.: Strange Armor, Concrete. vol. 6. Milwaukie OR : Dark Horse, 2006d – ISBN 9781593075606
Chadwick, P.: The Human Dilemma, Concrete. vol. 7. 1. ed. Milwaukie OR : Dark Horse, 2006e – ISBN 9781593074623
Colan, G. ; Wolfman, M.: The Tomb of Dracula Omnibus. vol. 1. New York : Marvel Comics, 2008 – ISBN 9780785134305
Colan, G. ; Wolfman, M.: The Tomb of Dracula Omnibus. vol. 2. New York : Marvel Comics, 2009 – ISBN 9780785135760
Colan, G. ; Wolfman, M.: The Tomb of Dracula Omnibus. vol. 3. New York : Marvel Comics, 2010 – ISBN 0785135782
Collins, M.: Road to Perdition. vol. 1. New York : Paradox Press, 1998 – ISBN 9781563894497
Collins, M.: Road to Perdition. vol. 2. New York : Paradox Press, 2004 – ISBN 9781401203573
Gaiman, N.: The Sandman: Preludes & Nocturnes. vol. 1. New York : DC Comics, 2010a
Gaiman, N.: The Sandman: The Doll's House. vol. 2. New York : DC Comics, 2010b – ISBN 9781401227999
Gaiman, N.: The Sandman: Dream Country. vol. 3. New York : DC Comics, 2010c
Gaiman, N.: The Sandman: Season of Mists. vol. 4. New York : DC Comics, 2006 – ISBN 9781563890352
Gaiman, N.: The Sandman: A Game of You. vol. 5. New York : DC Comics, 1993 – ISBN 9781563890895
Gaiman, N.: The Sandman: Fables & Reflections. vol. 6. New York : DC Comics, 2003 – ISBN 9781563891052
Gaiman, N.: The Sandman: Brief Lives. vol. 7. New York : DC Comics, 2009a – ISBN 9781563891380
Gaiman, N.: The Sandman: Worlds' End. vol. 8. New York : DC Comics, 2005 – ISBN 9781563891717
Gaiman, N.: The Sandman: The Kindly Ones. vol. 9. New York : DC Comics, 2009b – ISBN 9781563892059
Gaiman, N.: The Sandman: The Wake. vol. 10. New York : DC Comics, 1997 – ISBN 9781563892790
Herge: The Adventures of Tintin: Collector's Gift Set : Little, Brown, 2008 – ISBN 0316006688
Kirby, J. ; Simon, J.: Golden Age Captain America Comics. vol. 1. New York : Marvel Comics, 2005 – ISBN 0785116192
Kirby, J. ; Simon, J.: Golden Age Captain America Comics. vol. 2. New York : Marvel Comics, 2008 – ISBN 0785122281
Kirby, J. ; Simon, J.: Golden Age Captain America Comics. vol. 3. New York : Marvel Comics, 2009 – ISBN 0785128786
Kirby, J.: Challengers of the Unknown Archives. vol. 1. New York : DC Comics, 2003 – ISBN 9781563899973
Kirby, J.: Challengers of the Unknown Archives. Vol. 2. New York : DC Comics, 2004 – ISBN 9781401201531
Kirby, J.: Black Panther. vol. 1. New York : Marvel, 2005b – ISBN 0785116877
Kirby, J.: Black Panther. vol. 2. New York : Marvel, 2006b – ISBN 0785120696
Kirby, J.: Jack Kirby's Fourth World Omnibus. vol. 1. New York : DC Comics, 2007a – ISBN 1401213448
Kirby, J.: Jack Kirby's Fourth World Omnibus. vol. 2. New York : DC Comics, 2007b – ISBN 140121357X
Kirby, J.: Jack Kirby's Fourth World Omnibus. vol. 3. New York : DC Comics, 2007c – ISBN 1401214851
Kirby, J.: Jack Kirby's Fourth World Omnibus. vol. 4. New York : DC Comics, 2008a – ISBN 1401215831
Kirby, J.: The Eternals. vol. 1. New York : Marvel Comics, 2008b – ISBN 0785133135
Kirby, J.: The Eternals. vol. 2. New York : Marvel Comics, 2008c – ISBN 0785134425
Koike, K. ; Kojima, G.: Samurai Executioner. vol. 1. Milwaukie OR : Dark Horse Manga, 2004a – ISBN 9781593072070
Koike, K. ; Kojima, G.: Samurai Executioner. vol. 2. Milwaukie OR : Dark Horse Manga, 2004b – ISBN 9781593072087
Koike, K. ; Kojima, G.: Samurai Executioner. vol. 3. Milwaukie OR : Dark Horse Manga, 2005a – ISBN 9781593072094
Koike, K. ; Kojima, G.: Samurai Executioner. vol. 4. Milwaukie OR : Dark Horse Manga, 2005b – ISBN 9781593072100
Koike, K. ; Kojima, G.: Samurai Executioner. vol. 5. Milwaukie OR : Dark Horse Manga, 2005c – ISBN 9781593072117
Koike, K. ; Kojima, G.: Samurai Executioner. vol. 6. Milwaukie OR : Dark Horse Manga, 2005d – ISBN 9781593072759
Koike, K. ; Kojima, G.: Samurai Executioner. vol. 7. Milwaukie OR : Dark Horse Manga, 2005e – ISBN 9781593072766
Koike, K. ; Kojima, G.: Samurai Executioner. vol. 8. Milwaukie OR : Dark Horse Manga, 2006a – ISBN 9781593072773
Koike, K. ; Kojima, G.: Samurai Executioner. vol. 9. Milwaukie OR : Dark Horse Manga, 2006b – ISBN 9781593072780
Koike, K. ; Kojima, G.: Samurai Executioner. vol. 10. Milwaukie OR : Dark Horse Manga, 2006c – ISBN 9781593072797
Kubert, J.: Tarzan: The Joe Kubert Years. vol. 1. Milwaukie OR : Dark Horse, 2005 – ISBN 9781593074043
Kubert, J.: Tarzan: The Joe Kubert Years. vol. 2. Milwaukie OR : Dark Horse, 2006a – ISBN 9781593074166
Kubert, J.: Tarzan: The Joe Kubert Years. vol. 3. Milwaukie OR : Dark Horse, 2006b – ISBN 9781593074173
Kurtzman, H.: The MAD Archives. vol. 1. New York : DC Comics, 2002 – ISBN 9781563898167
Kurtzman, H.: The MAD Archives. vol. 2. New York : DC Comics, 2007 – ISBN 9781401213886
Kurtzman, H.: Humbug. vols. 1-2. Seattle WA : Fantagraphics, 2009 – ISBN 9781560979333
McCay, W.: Little Nemo In Slumberland. vol. 1. Miamisburg OH : Checker Book Publishing Group, 2007 – ISBN 1933160217
McCay, W.: Little Nemo In Slumberland. vol. 2. Miamisburg OH : Checker Book Publishing Group, 2008 – ISBN 1933160225
Messner-Loebs, W.: Journey. vol. 1. San Diego CA : IDW Publishing, 2008 – ISBN 1600101917
Messner-Loebs, W.: Journey. vol. 2. San Diego CA : IDW Publishing, 2009 – ISBN 1600103510
Miller, F.: The Hard Goodbye, Sin City. vol. 1. 3. ed. Milwaukie OR : Dark Horse, 2010a – ISBN 9781593072933
Miller, F.: A Dame to Kill For, Sin City. vol. 2. 3. ed. Milwaukie OR : Dark Horse, 2010c – ISBN 9781593072940
Miller, F.: The Big Fat Kill, Sin City. vol. 3. 3. ed. Milwaukie OR : Dark Horse, 2010d – ISBN 9781593072957
Miller, F.: That Yellow Bastard, Sin City. vol. 4. 3. ed. Milwaukie OR : Dark Horse, 2010b – ISBN 9781593072964
Miller, F.: Family Values, Sin City. vol. 5. 2. ed. Milwaukie OR : Dark Horse, 2005a – ISBN 9781593072971
Miller, F.: Booze, Broads, and Bullets, Sin City. vol. 6. 2. ed. Milwaukie OR : Dark Horse, 2005b – ISBN 9781593072988
Miller, F.: Hell and Back, Sin City. vol. 7. 2. ed. Milwaukie OR : Dark Horse, 2005c – ISBN 9781593072995
Moore, A.: Tomorrow Stories. vol. 1 : Wildstorm, 2003 – ISBN 156389985X
Moore, A.: Tomorrow Stories. vol. 2 : Wildstorm, 2004 – ISBN 1401201652
Moore, A.: Tom Strong's Terrific Tales. vol. 1 : Wildstorm, 2005b – ISBN 140120029X
Moore, A.: Tom Strong's Terrific Tales. vol. 2 : Wildstorm, 2005a – ISBN 1401206158
Moore, A.: Saga of the Swamp Thing. vol. 1. New York; : DC Comics, 2009a – ISBN 9781401220822
Moore, A.: Saga of the Swamp Thing. vol. 2. New York : DC Comics, 2009b – ISBN 9781401225322
Moore, A.: Saga of the Swamp Thing. vol. 3. New York : DC Comics, 2010 – ISBN 9781401227661
Moore, A.: Saga of the Swamp Thing. vol. 4. New York : DC Comics, 2011 – ISBN 9781401230180
Moore, A. ; Ha, G.: Top Ten. vol. 1 : Wildstorm, 2001 – ISBN 1563896680
Moore, A. ; Ha, G.: Top Ten. vol. 2 : Wildstorm, 2003 – ISBN 1563899663
Moore, A. ; Ha, G.: Top Ten: The Forty-Niners. vol. 3. New York : DC Comics, 2006 – ISBN 1401205739
Moore, A. ; Sprouse, C.: Tom Strong. vol. 1 : Wildstorm, 2001 – ISBN 1563896648
Moore, A. ; Sprouse, C.: Tom Strong. vol. 2 : Wildstorm, 2003 – ISBN 1563898802
Moore, A. ; Sprouse, C.: Tom Strong.
vol. 3 : Wildstorm, 2005a – ISBN 1401202853
Moore, A. ; Sprouse, C.: Tom Strong. vol. 4 : Wildstorm, 2005b – ISBN 1401205720
Moore, A. ; Sprouse, C.: Tom Strong. vol. 5 : Wildstorm, 2006 – ISBN 1401206255
Moore, A. ; Sprouse, C.: Tom Strong. vol. 6 : WildStorm, 2008 – ISBN 1401211097
Moore, A. ; Sprouse, C.: Tom Strong and the Robots of Doom. vol. 7 : Wildstorm, 2011 – ISBN 9781401231743
Moore, A. ; Williams III, J. H.: Promethea. vol. 1 : Wildstorm, 2001 – ISBN 1563896672
Moore, A. ; Williams III, J. H.: Promethea. vol. 2 : Wildstorm, 2003a – ISBN 1563899574
Moore, A. ; Williams III, J. H.: Promethea. vol. 3 : Wildstorm, 2003b – ISBN 140120094X
Moore, A. ; Williams III, J. H.: Promethea. vol. 4 : Wildstorm, 2005 – ISBN 1401200311
Moore, A. ; Williams III, J. H.: Promethea. vol. 5 : Wildstorm, 2006 – ISBN 1401206204
Nakazawa, K.: Barefoot Gen: A Cartoon History of Hiroshima. vol. 1 : Last Gasp, 2004a – ISBN 9780867196023
Nakazawa, K.: Barefoot Gen: The Day After. vol. 2 : Last Gasp, 2004b – ISBN 9780867196191
Nakazawa, K.: Barefoot Gen: Life After the Bomb. vol. 3 : Last Gasp, 2005a – ISBN 0867195940
Nakazawa, K.: Barefoot Gen: Out of the Ashes. vol. 4 : Last Gasp, 2005b – ISBN 0867195959
Nakazawa, K.: Barefoot Gen: The Never-Ending War. vol. 5 : Last Gasp, 2008 – ISBN 0867195967
Nakazawa, K.: Barefoot Gen: Writing the Truth. vol. 6 : Last Gasp, 2008 – ISBN 9780867195972
Nakazawa, K.: Barefoot Gen: Bones into Dust. vol. 7 : Last Gasp, 2009a – ISBN 0867195983
Nakazawa, K.: Barefoot Gen: Merchants of Death. vol. 8 : Last Gasp, 2009b – ISBN 0867195991
Nakazawa, K.: Barefoot Gen: Breaking Down Borders. vol. 9 : Last Gasp, 2010 – ISBN 0867196009
Nakazawa, K.: Barefoot Gen: Never Give Up. vol. 10 : Last Gasp, 2010 – ISBN 0867196017
Otomo, K.: Akira. vol. 1 : Kodansha Comics, 2009 – ISBN 1935429000
Otomo, K.: Akira. vol. 2 : Kodansha Comics, 2010a – ISBN 1935429027
Otomo, K.: Akira. vol. 3 : Kodansha Comics, 2010b – ISBN 1935429043
Otomo, K.: Akira. vol. 4 : Kodansha Comics, 2010c – ISBN 193542906X
Otomo, K.: Akira. vol. 5 : Kodansha Comics, 2011a – ISBN 1935429078
Otomo, K.: Akira. vol. 6 : Kodansha Comics, 2011b – ISBN 1935429086
Pini, W.: Elfquest: Wolfrider. vol. 1. New York : DC Comics, 2003b – ISBN 9781401201319
Pini, W.: Elfquest: Wolfrider. vol. 2. New York : DC Comics, 2003c – ISBN 9781401201326
Pini, W.: ElfQuest Archives. vol. 1. New York : DC Comics, 2003a – ISBN 9781401201289
Pini, W.: ElfQuest Archives. vol. 2. New York : DC Comics, 2005a – ISBN 9781401201296
Pini, W.: ElfQuest Archives. vol. 3. New York : DC Comics, 2005b – ISBN 9781401204129
Pini, W.: ElfQuest Archives. vol. 4. New York : DC Comics, 2007 – ISBN 9781401207731
Pini, W.: ElfQuest: The Grand Quest. vol. 7. New York : DC Comics, 2005c – ISBN 9781401205034
Pini, W.: ElfQuest: The Grand Quest. vol. 8. New York : DC Comics, 2005d – ISBN 9781401205041
Pini, W.: ElfQuest: The Grand Quest. vol. 9. New York : DC Comics, 2005e – ISBN 9781401205058
Pini, W.: ElfQuest: The Grand Quest. vol. 10. New York : DC Comics, 2005f – ISBN 9781401205065
Pini, W.: ElfQuest: The Grand Quest. vol. 11. New York : DC Comics, 2005g – ISBN 9781401205072
Pini, W.: ElfQuest: The Grand Quest. vol. 12. New York : DC Comics, 2005h – ISBN 9781401205089
Pini, W.: ElfQuest: The Grand Quest. vol. 13. New York : DC Comics, 2006a – ISBN 9781401209353
Pini, W.: ElfQuest: The Grand Quest. vol. 14. New York : DC Comics, 2006b – ISBN 9781401209797
Raymond, A.: Flash Gordon. vol. 1. Miamisburg OH : Checker, 2004a – ISBN 9780974166438
Raymond, A.: Flash Gordon. vol. 2. Miamisburg OH : Checker, 2004b – ISBN 9780974166469
Raymond, A.: Flash Gordon. vol. 3. Miamisburg OH : Checker, 2005a – ISBN 9781933160252
Raymond, A.: Flash Gordon. vol. 4. Miamisburg OH : Checker, 2005b – ISBN 9781933160269
Raymond, A.: Flash Gordon. vol. 5. Miamisburg OH : Checker, 2005c – ISBN 9781933160276
Raymond, A.: Flash Gordon. vol. 6. Miamisburg OH : Checker, 2006 – ISBN 9781933160283
Raymond, A.: Flash Gordon. vol. 7. Miamisburg OH : Checker, 2007 – ISBN 9781933160207
Rosa, D.: The Life and Times of $crooge McDuck. vol. 1 : Boom! Studios, 2010a – ISBN 160886538X
Rosa, D.: The Life and Times of $crooge McDuck. vol. 2 : Boom! Studios, 2010b – ISBN 9781608865420
Rosa, D.: The Life and Times of $crooge McDuck Companion. vol. 1 : BOOM! Studios, 2010a – ISBN 160886653X
Rosa, D.: The Life and Times of $crooge McDuck Companion. vol. 2 : BOOM! Studios, 2010b – ISBN 1608865738
Russell, P. C. ; Wagner, R.: The Ring of the Nibelung. vol. 1. Milwaukie OR : Dark Horse, 2002a – ISBN 9781569716663
Russell, P. C. ; Wagner, R.: The Ring of the Nibelung. vol. 2. Milwaukie OR : Dark Horse, 2002b – ISBN 9781569717349
Satrapi, M.: Persepolis. vol. 1. New York : Pantheon Books, 2003 – ISBN 9780375422300
Satrapi, M.: Persepolis 2: The Story of a Return. vol. 2. New York : Pantheon Books, 2004 – ISBN 9780375422881
Siegel, J. ; Shuster, J.: Superman Chronicles. vol. 1. New York : DC Comics, 2006 – ISBN 9781401207649
Siegel, J. ; Shuster, J.: Superman Chronicles. vol. 2. New York : DC Comics, 2007a – ISBN 9781401212155
Siegel, J. ; Shuster, J.: Superman Chronicles. vol. 3. New York : DC Comics, 2007b – ISBN 9781401213749
Siegel, J. ; Shuster, J.: Superman Chronicles. vol. 4. New York : DC Comics, 2008a – ISBN 9781401216580
Siegel, J. ; Shuster, J.: Superman Chronicles. vol. 5. New York : DC Comics, 2008b – ISBN 9781401218515
Sim, D.: Cerebus. vol. 1 : Aardvark-Vanheim, 1991 – ISBN 0919359086
Sim, D.: High Society. vol. 2 : Aardvark-Vanheim, 1994 – ISBN 0919359078
Sim, D. ; Gerhard: Church & State I. vol. 3 : Aardvark-Vanheim, 1987 – ISBN 0919359094
Sim, D. ; Gerhard: Church & State II. vol. 4 : Aardvark-Vanheim, 1988 – ISBN 0919359116
Sim, D. ; Gerhard: Jaka's Story. vol. 5 : Aardvark-Vanheim, 1991a – ISBN 0919359124
Sim, D. ; Gerhard: Melmoth. vol. 6 : Aardvark-Vanheim, 1991b – ISBN 0919359108
Sim, D. ; Gerhard: Flight. vol. 7 : Aardvark-Vanheim, 1993 – ISBN 0919359132
Sim, D. ; Gerhard: Women. vol. 8 : Aardvark-Vanheim, 1994 – ISBN 0919359140
Sim, D. ; Gerhard: Reads. vol. 9 : Aardvark-Vanheim, 1996 – ISBN 0919359159
Sim, D. ; Gerhard: Minds. vol. 10 : Aardvark-Vanheim, 1997a – ISBN 0919359167
Sim, D. ; Gerhard: Guys. vol. 11 : Aardvark-Vanheim, 1997b – ISBN 0919359175
Sim, D. ; Gerhard: Rick's Story. vol. 12 : Aardvark-Vanheim, 2002a – ISBN 0919359183
Sim, D. ; Gerhard: Going Home. vol. 13 : Aardvark-Vanheim, 2002b – ISBN 0919359191
Sim, D. ; Gerhard: Form and Void. vol. 14 : Aardvark-Vanheim, 2003a – ISBN 0919359205
Sim, D. ; Gerhard: Latter Days. vol. 15 : Aardvark Vanaheim, 2003b – ISBN 0919359221
Sim, D. ; Gerhard: The Last Day. vol. 16 : Aardvark-Vanheim, 2004 – ISBN 0919359213
Tezuka, O.: Buddha: Kapilavastu. vol. 1 : Vertical, 2005a – ISBN 193223456X
Tezuka, O.: Buddha: The Four Encounters. vol. 2 : Vertical, 2005b – ISBN 193223457
Tezuka, O.: Buddha: Devadatta. vol. 3 : Vertical, 2005c – ISBN 1932234586
Tezuka, O.: Buddha: The Forest of Uruvela.. vol. 4 : Vertical, 2005d – ISBN 1932234594
Tezuka, O.: Buddha: Deer Park. vol. 5 : Vertical, 2005 – ISBN 1932234608
Tezuka, O.: Buddha: Ananda. vol. 6 : Vertical, 2007a – ISBN 1932234616
Tezuka, O.: Buddha: Prince Ajatasattu. vol. 7 : Vertical, 2007b – ISBN 1932234624
Tezuka, O.: Buddha: Jetavana. vol. 8 : Vertical, 2007c – ISBN 1932234632
Turner, J.: Rex Libris. vol. 1. San Jose CA : SLG Publishing, 2007 – ISBN 9781593620622
Turner, J.: Rex Libris. vol. 2. San Jose CA : SLG Publishing, 2009 – ISBN 9781593621537
Veitch, R.: Swamp Thing: Regenesis. vol. 7. New York : DC Comics, 2004 – ISBN 9781401202675
Veitch, R.: Swamp Thing: Spontaneous Generation. vol. 8. New York : DC Comics, 2005 – ISBN 9781401207939
Veitch, R.: Swamp Thing: Infernal Triangles. vol. 9. New York : DC Comics, 2006 – ISBN 9781401210083
Ward, L.: Six Novels in Woodcuts. vols. , 1-2. New York : Library of America, 2010 – ISBN 9781598530827
Watterson, B.: The Complete Calvin and Hobbes. vols. 1-3. Kansas City MO : Andrews McMeel, 2005 – ISBN 9780740748479
Windsor-Smith, B. ; Thomas, R.: The Barry Windsor-Smith Conan Archives. vol. 1. 1. ed. Milwaukie OR : Dark Horse, 2010a – ISBN 9781595824417
Windsor-Smith, B. ; Thomas, R.: The Barry Windsor-Smith Conan Archives. vol. 2. 1. ed. Milwaukie OR : Dark Horse, 2010b – ISBN 9781595825063
