Aragonés, S. ; Evanier, M.: The Groo Treasury. vol. 1, Milwaukie OR : Dark Horse – ISBN 1595823808
Baron, M. ; Rude, S.: Nexus Archives. vol. 1. Milwaukie OR : Dark Horse, 2005 – ISBN 9781593073985
Baron, M. ; Rude, S.: Nexus Archives. vol. 2. Milwaukie OR : Dark Horse, 2006a – ISBN 9781593074555
Baron, M. ; Rude, S.: Nexus Archives. vol. 3. Milwaukie OR : Dark Horse, 2006b – ISBN 9781593074951
Baron, M. ; Rude, S.: Nexus Archives. vol. 4. Milwaukie OR : Dark Horse, 2006c – ISBN 9781593075835
Baron, M. ; Rude, S.: Nexus Archives. vol. 5. Milwaukie OR : Dark Horse, 2007a – ISBN 9781593075842
Baron, M. ; Rude, S.: Nexus Archives. vol. 6. Milwaukie OR : Dark Horse, 2007b – ISBN 9781593077914
Baron, M. ; Rude, S.: Nexus Archives. vol. 7. Milwaukie OR : Dark Horse, 2008 – ISBN 9781593078775
Baron, M. ; Rude, S.: Nexus Archives. vol. 8. Milwaukie OR : Dark Horse, 2009a – ISBN 9781595822369
Baron, M. ; Rude, S.: Nexus Archives. vol. 9. Milwaukie OR : Dark Horse, 2009b – ISBN 9781595823137
Baron, M. ; Rude, S.: Nexus Archives. vol. 10. Milwaukie OR : Dark Horse, 2009c – ISBN 9781595824387
Baron, M. ; Rude, S.: Nexus Archives. vol. 11 : Milwaukie OR : Dark Horse, 2010 – ISBN 9781595824967
Breathed, B.: Bloom County: The Complete Library. vol. 1. San Diego CA : IDW, 2009 – ISBN 9781600105319
Breathed, B.: Bloom County: The Complete Library. vol. 2. San Diego CA : IDW, 2010 – ISBN 9781600105838
Breathed, B.: Bloom County: The Complete Library. vol. 3. San Diego CA : IDW, 2010 – ISBN 1600107559
Breathed, B.: Bloom County: The Complete Library. vol. 4. San Diego CA : IDW, 2011 – ISBN 1600108997
Byrne, J.: Fantastic Four by John Byrne Omnibus. vol. 1 : Marvel Comics, 2011 – ISBN 0785158243
Caniff, M.: Steve Canyon: 1947. vol. 1. Centerville OH : Checker, 2003a – ISBN 9780971024991
Caniff, M.: Steve Canyon: 1948. vol. 2. Centerville OH : Checker, 2003b – ISBN 9780974166414
Caniff, M.: Steve Canyon: 1949. vol. 3. Miamisburg OH : Checker, 2004 – ISBN 9780971024915
Caniff, M.: Steve Canyon: 1950. vol. 4. Miamisburg OH : Checker, 2006a – ISBN 9781933160511
Caniff, M.: Steve Canyon: 1951. vol. 5. Miamisburg OH : Checker, 2006b – ISBN 9781933160108
Caniff, M.: Steve Canyon: 1952. vol. 6. Miamisburg OH : Checker, 2006c – ISBN 9781933160559
Caniff, M.: Steve Canyon: 1953. vol. 7. Miamisburg OH : Checker, 2006d – ISBN 9781933160573
Caniff, M.: Steve Canyon: 1954. vol. 8. Miamisburg OH : Checker, 2007 – ISBN 9781933160238
Caniff, M.: Steve Canyon: 1955. vol. 9. Miamisburg OH : Checker, 2009 – ISBN 9781933160733
Caniff, M.: Steve Canyon: 1956. vol. 10. Miamisburg OH : Checker, 2009 – ISBN 9781933160818
Cannon, Z. ; Schultz, M.: The Stuff of Life: A Graphic Guide to Genetics and DNA. vol. 1. New York : Hill and Wang, 2009 – ISBN 9780809094943
Cannon, Z. ; Hosler, J.: Evolution: The Story of Life on Earth. vol. 2. 1. ed. New York : Hill and Wang, 2011 – ISBN 9780809094769
Capp, A.: Li'l Abner: 1934-1936. vol. 1. San Diego CA : IDW Publishing, 2010a – ISBN 1600106110
Capp, A.: Li'l Abner: 1937-1938. vol.2. San Diego CA : IDW Publishing, 2010b – ISBN 1600107451
Chaykin, H.: American Flagg! vol. 1. Berkeley CA : Image Comics, 2009a – ISBN 1845760778
Chaykin, H.: American Flagg! vol. 2. Berkeley CA : Image Comics, 2009b – ISBN 1582404194
Cole, J.: The Plastic Man Archives. vol. 1. New York : DC Comics, 1998 – ISBN 9781563894688
Cole, J.: The Plastic Man Archives. vol. 2. New York : DC Comics, 2000 – ISBN 1563896214
Cole, J.: The Plastic Man Archives. vol. 3. New York : DC Comics, 2001 – ISBN 9781563898471
Cole, J.: The Plastic Man Archives. vol. 4. New York : DC Comics, 2003a – ISBN 9781563898358
Cole, J.: The Plastic Man Archives. vol. 5. New York : DC Comics, 2003b – ISBN 9781563899867
Cole, J.: The Plastic Man Archives. vol. 6. New York : DC Comics, 2004 – ISBN 9781401201548
Cole, J.: The Plastic Man Archives. vol. 7. New York : DC Comics, 2005 – ISBN 9781401204105
Cole, J.: The Plastic Man Archives. vol. 8. New York : DC Comics, 2006 – ISBN 9781401207779
Crane, R.: Buz Sawyer: The War in the Pacific. vol. 1. Seattle WA : Fantagraphics, 2011 – ISBN 1606993623
Crane, R.: Captain Easy: The Complete Sunday Newspaper Strips. vol. 1. Seattle WA : Fantagraphics, 2010 – ISBN 9781606991619
Crane, R.: Captain Easy: The Complete Sunday Newspaper Strips. vol. 2. Seattle WA : Fantagraphics, 2011 – ISBN 1606993917
Delgado, R.: Age of Reptiles Omnibus. vol. 1. Milwaukie OR : Dark Horse, 2011 – ISBN 9781595826831
Ditko, S.: Strange Suspense, The Steve Ditko Archives. vol. 1. Seattle WA : Fantagraphics, 2009 – ISBN 9781606992890
Ditko, S.: Unexplored Worlds, The Steve Ditko Archives. vol. 2. Seattle WA : Fantagraphics, 2010 – ISBN 1606993801
Ditko, S. ; Lee, S.: Doctor Strange. vol. 1. New York : Marvel, 2010 – ISBN 0785145648
Foster, H.: Prince Valiant: 1937-1938. vol. 1. Seattle WA : Fantagraphics, 2009 – ISBN 1606991418
Foster, H.: Prince Valiant: 1939-1940. vol. 2. Seattle WA : Fantagraphics, 2010 – ISBN 1606993488
Foster, H.: Prince Valiant: 1941-1942. vol. 3. Seattle WA : Fantagraphics, 2011 – ISBN 1606994077
Gottfredson, F.: Mickey Mouse Box Set - “Race to Death Valley” and “Trapped on Treasure Island.” vol. 1-2. Seattle WA : Fantagraphics, 2011 – ISBN 1606994964
Hernandez, G.: Heartbreak Soup: A Love and Rockets Book, Palomar. vol. 1. Seattle WA : Fantagraphics, 2007a – ISBN 9781560977834
Hernandez, G.: Human Diastrophism: A Love and Rockets Book, Palomar. vol. 2. Seattle WA : Fantagraphics, 2007b – ISBN 9781560978480
Hernandez, G.: Beyond Palomar: A Love and Rockets Book, Palomar. vol. 3. Seattle WA : Fantagraphics, 2007c – ISBN 9781560978824
Hernandez, J.: Maggie the Mechanic: A Love and Rockets Book, Locas. vol. 1. Seattle WA : Fantagraphics, 2007 – ISBN 9781560977841
Hernandez, J.: The Girl from H.O.P.P.E.R.S.: A Love and Rockets Book, Locas. vol. 2. Seattle WA : Fantagraphics, 2008 – ISBN 9781560978510
Hernandez, J.: Perla La Loca: A Love and Rockets Book, Locas. vol. 3. Seattle WA : Fantagraphics, 2009 – ISBN 9781560978831
Hernandez, J.: Penny Century: A Love and Rockets Book, Locas. vol. 4. Seattle WA : Fantagraphics, 2010 – ISBN 9781606993422
Hernandez, J.: Esperanza: A Love and Rockets Book, Locas. vol. 5. Seattle WA : Fantagraphics, 2011 – ISBN 1606994492
Herriman, G.: Krazy & Ignatz 1916-1918: Love in a Kestle or Love in a Hut. Seattle WA : Fantagraphics, 2010 – ISBN 9781606993163
Herriman, G.: Krazy & Ignatz 1919-1921: A Kind, Benevolent and Amiable Brick. Seattle WA : Fantagraphics, 2010 – ISBN 9781606993644
Herriman, G.: Krazy & Ignatz 1925-1926: There Is a Heppy Lend Fur Fur A-Waay. Seattle WA : Fantagraphics, 2002a – ISBN 9781560973867
Herriman, G.: Krazy & Ignatz 1927-1928: Love Letters in Ancient Brick. Seattle WA : Fantagraphics, 2002b – ISBN 9781560975076
Herriman, G.: Krazy & Ignatz 1929-1930: A Mice, a Brick, a Lovely Night. Seattle WA : Fantagraphics, 2003 – ISBN 9781560975298
Herriman, G.: Krazy & Ignatz 1931-1932: A Kat A'Lilt with Song. Seattle WA : Fantagraphics, 2004a – ISBN 9781560975946
Herriman, G.: Krazy & Ignatz 1933-1934: Necromancy by the Blue Bean Bush. Seattle WA : Fantagraphics, 2004b – ISBN 9781560976202
Herriman, G.: Krazy & Ignatz 1935-1936: A Wild Warmth of Chromatic Gravy. Seattle WA : Fantagraphics, 2005 – ISBN 9781560976905
Herriman, G.: Krazy & Ignatz 1937-1938: Shifting Sands Dusts its Cheek in Powdered Beauty. Seattle WA : Fantagraphics, 2006 – ISBN 9781560977346
Herriman, G.: Krazy & Ignatz 1939-1940: A Brick Stuffed with Moom-Bims. Seattle WA : Fantagraphics, 2007a – ISBN 9781560977896
Herriman, G.: Krazy & Ignatz 1941-1942: A Ragout of Raspberries. Seattle WA : Fantagraphics, 2007b – ISBN 9781560978879
Herriman, G.: Krazy & Ignatz 1943-1944: He Nods in Quiescent Siesta. Seattle WA : Fantagraphics, 2008 – ISBN 9781560979326
Heuet, S. ; Proust, M.: Remembrance of Things Past: Combray. New York : NBM/ComicsLit, 2001 – ISBN 9781561632787
Heuet, S. ; Proust, M.: Remembrance of Things Past: Within a Budding Grove 1. New York : NBM ComicsLit, 2002 – ISBN 9781561633203
Heuet, S. ; Proust, M.: Remembrance of Things Past: Within a Budding Grove 2. New York : NBM ComicsLit, 2003 – ISBN 9781561633425
Heuet, S. ; Proust, M.: Remembrance of Things Past: Swann in Love 1. New York : NBM ComicsLit, 2007 – ISBN 9781561635139
Heuet, S. ; Proust, M.: Remembrance of Things Past: Swann in Love 2. New York : NBM ComicsLit, 2010 – ISBN 1561635685
Kelly, W.: Pogo: Through the Wild Blue Wonder. vol. 1 : Fantagraphics, 2011 – ISBN 1560978694
Kent, J.: King Aroo. vol. 1. San Diego CA : IDW, 2010a – ISBN 9781600105814
Kent, J.: King Aroo. vol. 2. San Diego CA : IDW, 2010b – ISBN 1600107826
Kirby, J.: Kamandi Omnibus. vol. 1 : DC Comics, 2011 – ISBN 1401232337
Kirby, J. ; Ditko, S. ; Lee, S.: The Incredible Hulk. vol. 1. New York : Marvel Comics, 2009 – ISBN 9780785137146
Kirby, J. ; Lee, S.: Captain America Omnibus. vol. 1 : Marvel Comics, 2011 – ISBN 9780785150787
Kirby, J. ; Lee, S.: Fantastic Four. vol.1 : Marvel Comics, 2009a – ISBN9780785137108
Kirby, J. ; Lee, S.: Fantastic Four. vol.2 : Marvel Comics, 2009b – ISBN0785137122
Kirby, J. ; Lee, S.: Fantastic Four. vol.3 : Marvel Comics, 2010a – ISBN9780785142966
Kirby, J. ; Lee, S.: Fantastic Four. vol.4 : Marvel Comics, 2010b – ISBN0785145664
Kirby, J. ; Lee, S.: Fantastic Four. vol.5 : Marvel Comics, 2011a – ISBN9780785150589
Kirby, J. ; Lee, S.: Fantastic Four. vol.6 : Marvel Comics, 2011b – ISBN0785150609
Kirby, J. ; Lee, S.: The Mighty Thor Omnibus. New York. vol. 1 : Marvel Comics, 2010 – ISBN 9780785149736
Kremer, W. ; Bourne, L.: The Harvey Comics Treasury. vol. 1. Milwaukie OR : Dark Horse, 2010a – ISBN 9781595825087
Kremer, W. ; Bourne, L.: The Harvey Comics Treasury. vol. 2. Milwaukie OR : Dark Horse, 2010b – ISBN 9781595825278
Kubert, J. ; Kanigher, R.: The Enemy Ace Archives. vol. 1. New York : DC Comics, 2002 – ISBN 9781563898969
Kubert, J. ; Kanigher, R.: The Enemy Ace Archives. vol. 2. New York : DC Comics, 2006 – ISBN 9781401207762
Kurtzman, H.: Two-Fisted Tales. vol. 1. Timonium MD : Gemstone, 2006 – ISBN 9781888472561
Kurtzman, H.: Two-Fisted Tales. vol. 2. Timonium MD : Gemstone, 2007 – ISBN 9781888472721
Kurtzman, H.: Frontline Combat. vol. 1. Timonium MD : Gemstone, 2008 – ISBN 9781603600149
Lutes, J.: Berlin: City of Stones. vol. 1 : Drawn and Quarterly, 2000 – ISBN 1896597297
Lutes, J.: Berlin: City of Smoke. vol. 2 : Drawn and Quarterly, 2008 – ISBN 1897299532
Marder, L.: Beanworld: Wahoolazuma! vol. 1. Milwaukie OR : Dark Horse, 2009a – ISBN 1595822402
Marder, L.: Beanworld: A Gift Comes! vol. 2. Milwaukie OR : Dark Horse, 2009b – ISBN 1595822992
Marder, L.: Beanworld: Remember Here When You Are There! vol. 3. Milwaukie OR : Dark Horse, 2009c – ISBN 1595823557
Mills, P.: Charley's War: 2 June - 1 August 1916. vol. 1. London : Titan Books, 2005a – ISBN 9781840236279
Mills, P.: Charley's War: 1 August - 17 October 1916. vol. 2. London : Titan Books, 2005b – ISBN 1840239298
Mills, P.: Charley's War: 17 October 1916 - 21 February 1917. vol. 3. London : Titan Books, 2006 – ISBN 1845762703
Mills, P.: Charley's War: Blue's Story. vol. 4. London : Titan Books, 2007 – ISBN 1845763238
Mills, P.: Charley's War: Return to the Front. vol. 5. London : Titan Books, 2008 – ISBN 1845767969
Mills, P.: Charley's War: Underground and Over the Top. vol. 6. London : Titan Books, 2009 – ISBN 9781845767976
Mills, P.: Charley's War: The Great Mutiny. vol. 7. London : Titan Books, 2010 – ISBN 9781848567412
Moore, A. ; O'Neill, K.: The League of Extraordinary Gentlemen. vol. 1. 1. ed : Wildstorm, 1999 – ISBN 1563898586
Moore, A. ; O'Neill, K.: The League of Extraordinary Gentlemen. vol. 2 : Wildstorm, 2004 – ISBN 1401201180
Moore, A. ; O'Neill, K.: The League of Extraordinary Gentlemen: The Black Dossier. vol. 3 : WildStorm, 2008 – ISBN 1401203078
Nevins, J.: Heroes & Monsters: The Unofficial Companion to the League of Extraordinary Gentlemen. vol. 1 : MonkeyBrain Books, 2003 – ISBN 193226504X
Nevins, J.: A Blazing World: The Unofficial Companion to the Second League of Extraordinary Gentlemen. vol. 2 : MonkeyBrain Books, 2004 – ISBN 1932265104
Nevins, J.: Impossible Territories: An Unofficial Companion to The League of Extraordinary Gentlemen: The Black Dossier. vol. 3 : MonkeyBrain Books, 2008 – ISBN 1932265244
Notley, S.: Bob the Angry Flower: In Defence of Fascism. vol. 1 : Leftover Books, 1997 – ISBN 0968217508
Notley, S.: Bob the Angry Flower: Coffee With Sinistar. vol. 2 : Leftover Books, 1999 – ISBN 0968217516
Notley, S.: Everybody vs. Bob the Angry Flower. vol. 3 : Leftover Books, 2001 – ISBN 0968217524
Notley, S.: Bob the Angry Flower: The Ultimate Book of Perfect Energy!!! vol. 4 : Leftover Books, 2003 – ISBN 0968217532
Notley, S.: Bob the Angry Flower: Dog Killer. vol. 5 : Tachyon Publications, 2006 – ISBN 1892391341
Raymond, A.: Rip Kirby. vol. 1. San Diego CA : IDW, 2009 – ISBN 9781600104848
Raymond, A.: Rip Kirby. vol 2. San Diego CA : IDW, 2010 – ISBN 9781600105821
Raymond, A.: Rip Kirby. vol. 3. San Diego CA : IDW, 2010 – ISBN 1600107850
Runton, A.: Owly: The Way Home & the Bittersweet Summer. vol. 1. Marietta GA : Top Shelf, 2004 – ISBN 9781891830624
Runton, A.: Owly: Just a Little Blue. vol. 2. Marietta GA : Top Shelf, 2005a – ISBN 9781891830648
Runton, A.: Owly: Flying Lessons. vol. 3. Marietta GA : Top Shelf, 2005b – ISBN 9781891830761
Runton, A.: Owly: A Time to be Brave. vol. 4. Marietta GA : Top Shelf, 2007 – ISBN 9781891830891
Runton, A.: Owly: Tiny Tales. vol. 5. Marietta GA : Top Shelf, 2008 – ISBN 9781603090193
Schulz, C.: The Complete Peanuts: 1950 - 1954. vol. 1-2. Seattle WA : Fantagraphics, 2004 – ISBN 9781560976325
Schulz, C.: The Complete Peanuts: 1955 - 1958. vol. 3-4. Seattle WA : Fantagraphics, 2005 – ISBN 9781560976875
Schulz, C.: The Complete Peanuts: 1959 - 1962. vol. 5-6. Seatlte WA : Fantagraphics, 2006 – ISBN 9781560977742
Schulz, C.: The Complete Peanuts: 1963 - 1966. vol. 7-8. Seattle WA : Fantagraphics, 2007 – ISBN 9781560978688
Schulz, C.: The Complete Peanuts: 1967 - 1970. vol. 9-10. Seattle WA : Fantagraphics, 2008
Schulz, C.: The Complete Peanuts: 1971 - 1974. vol. 11-12. Seattle WA : Fantagraphics, 2009 – ISBN 9781606992876
Schulz, C.: The Complete Peanuts: 1975 - 1978. vol. 13-14. Seattle WA : Fantagraphics, 2010 – ISBN 9781606993767
Segar, E. C.: Popeye: I Yam What I Yam. vol. 1. Seattle WA : Fantagraphics, 2006 – ISBN 9781560977797
Segar, E. C.: Popeye: Well Blow Me Down! vol. 2. Seattle WA : Fantagraphics, 2007 – ISBN 9781560978749
Segar, E. C.: Popeye: Let's You and Him Fight! vol. 3. Seattle WA : Fantagraphics, 2008 – ISBN 9781560979623
Segar, E. C.: Popeye: Plunder Island. vol. 4. Seattle WA : Fantagraphics, 2009 – ISBN 9781606991695
Segar, E. C.: Popeye: Wha's a Jeep? vol. 5. Seattle WA : Fantagraphics, 2011 – ISBN 1606994042
Shanower, E.: Age of Bronze: A Thousand Ships. vol. 1. Berkeley CA : Image Comics, 2001 – ISBN 1582402000
Shanower, E.: Age Of Bronze: Sacrifice. vol. 2. Berkeley CA : Image Comics, 2005 – ISBN 1582403996
Shanower, E.: Age Of Bronze: Betrayal Part 1. vol. 3. Berkeley CA : Image Comics, 2007 – ISBN 158240755X
Stanley, J. ; Tripp, I.: Little Lulu: The Alamo And Other Stories. vol. 19. Milwaukie OR : Dark Horse, 2009a – ISBN 1595822933
Stanley, J. ; Tripp, I.: Little Lulu: The Bawlplayers And Other Stories. vol. 20. Milwaukie OR : Dark Horse, 2009b – ISBN 1595823646
Stanley, J. ; Tripp, I.: Little Lulu: Miss Feeny's Folly And Other Stories. vol. 21. Milwaukie OR : Dark Horse, 2009c – ISBN 1595823654
Stanley, J. ; Tripp, I.: Little Lulu: The Big Dipper Club and Other Stories. vol. 22. Milwaukie OR : Dark Horse, 2010b – ISBN 1595824200
Stanley, J. ; Tripp, I.: Little Lulu: The Bogey Snowman and Other Stories. vol. 23. Milwaukie OR : Dark Horse, 2010c – ISBN 159582474X
Stanley, J. ; Tripp, I.: Little Lulu: The Space Dolly and Other Stories. vol. 24. Milwaukie OR : Dark Horse, 2010d – ISBN 1595824758
Stanley, J. ; Tripp, I.: Little Lulu: The Burglar-Proof Clubhouse and Other Stories. vol. 25. Milwaukie OR : Dark Horse, 2010 – ISBN 1595825398
Stanley, J. ; Tripp, I.: Little Lulu: The Feud and Other Stories. vol. 26. Milwaukie OR : Dark Horse, 2011a – ISBN 1595826327
Stanley, J. ; Tripp, I.: Little Lulu: The Treasure Map and Other Stories. vol. 27. Milwaukie OR : Dark Horse, 2011b – ISBN 1595826335
Stanley, J. ; Tripp, I.: Tubby: The Castaway and Other Stories. vol. 1. Milwaukie OR : Dark Horse, 2010a – ISBN 9781595824219
Stanley, J. ; Tripp, I.: Tubby: The Runaway Statue and Other Stories. vol. 2. Milwaukie OR : Dark Horse, 2010 – ISBN 1595824227
Stanley, J. ; Tripp, I.: Tubby: The Frog Boy and Other Stories. vol. 3. Milwaukie OR : Dark Horse, 2011 – ISBN 1595826351
Truman, Timothy ; Ostrander, J.: Grimjack Omnibus. vol. 1. San Diego CA : IDW Publishing, 2010 – ISBN 1600106013
Truman, Timothy ; Ostrander, J.: Grimjack Omnibus. vol. 2. San Diego CA : IDW Publishing, 2011 – ISBN 1613770006
Turner, J.: Warlord of IO. vol. 1. San Jose CA : SLG Publishing, 2010 – ISBN 1593621957
Veitch, R.: Army@Love: The Hot Zone Club. vol. 1. New York : Vertigo, 2007 – ISBN 9781401214746
Veitch, R.: Army@Love: Generation Pwned. vol. 2. New York : Vertigo, 2008 – ISBN 9781401218324
Williamson, A.: Al Williamson Archives. vol. 1 : Flesk Publications, 2010 – ISBN 1933865296
Williamson, A. ; Goodwin, A.: X-9: Secret Agent Corrigan. vol. 1. San Diego CA : IDW, 2010 – ISBN 1600106978
Williamson, A. ; Goodwin, A.: X-9: Secret Agent Corrigan. vol. 2. San Diego CA : IDW, 2011 – ISBN 1600108717
Zimmerman, R.: Rawhide Kid: Slap Leather. vol. 1. New York : Marvel Comics, 2010a – ISBN 0785143629
Zimmerman, R.: Rawhide Kid: The Sensational Seven. vol. 2. New York : Marvel Comics, 2010b – ISBN 9780785144311
